shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/22/2012

Time for the annual Pilgrimage

PaulanerBierkutsche.jpg

I won't make it in time to watch the parade, but that's OK - I've seen it over 30 times already. There will be plenty of opportunities for me to participate in the world's biggest party, hosted by the world's most beautiful big city, once I get there on Sunday.

You may wonder why somebody (like me) who went to München's Oktoberfest every year for the past half a century doesn't get bored with it. It's easy to explain:
where else can you make about 7,000 new best friends within a couple of hours? 

14:07 Posted in 06, Having Fun | Permalink | Comments (1)

Comments

Hmmmmm, da bin ich wirklich ein bißchen neidisch....

Geniesst die Wies'n Tage für uns mit.

Liebe Grüße
Christine

Posted by: Christine | 10/01/2012

The comments are closed.