shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/19/2016

DIY - Anti - Aging

I know we all get "old" sooner or later, that's by design. I am hoping to get really, really, old - because that's still better than dying young. What I don't like are the side effects of getting old. For me the most noticeable, and most annoying, side effects of aging were mobility restrictions: morning stiffness, aching joints, start-up pain, lower back pain, sciatic nerve problems, maybe even early stage arthritis, or osteoporosis.

Instead of simply accepting the facts, or going to a doctor to get some kind of prescription, I went on a treasure hunt in pursuit of a solution to my problem, or at least an improvement of the condition.

Now, two months into my research and experiment, I am happy to report that things are looking really good! My mobility has greatly improved. Joint pain is almost gone in most situations. In addition to my main concern being a lot less concerning, I am also finding surprising improvements in other areas. Thinning eyebrows are growing in nicely again, I now have visible lower eye-lashes, my skin isn't itchy and dry anymore, the gaps between my receding gums and upper back molars seem a lot smaller lately, my respiratory allergies cause less frequent/severe coughing during the day.

How did I do all this, you may ask. Apart from a few general recommendations for a healthy life-style (eat less animal protein, get enough sleep, exercise every day) I attribute my success to three supplements that I added to my daily regimen, listed in descending order of importance.

  1. one tablespoon full of colloidal silica (Hübner Silica Gel)
  2. two capsules of high dose pure serrapeptase (Arthur Andrew Serrétia)
  3. two capsules of cissus quadrangularis extract (Nutrakey Cissus Quadrangularis)  

SilicaAndMore.jpg

Comments

Hello karin... May I share your article to social media and email to my friend?

Posted by: panitia qurban | 08/12/2016

yes, most certainly, feel free to share this article - and anything else from my blog that you like :)

Posted by: Karin | 08/12/2016

The comments are closed.