shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/05/2013

Wahl-O-Mat

Elections are coming up in Germany and I am signed up to cast my vote, via an absentee ballot in the mail.

There are a lot of choices, which makes it hard to decide which party will most closely represent my interests.

That is where the Wahl-O-Mat comes in handy! You answer 38 questions about current political points of interest. Your answers will be compared to the answers collected from 28 different parties participating in the election. After you go through the entire questionnaire, you will see how closely the different parties match your own opinions - and then go from there.

According to my results, I should vote for Piraten (the Pirates) and Grüne (the Green Party).
Wahlomat.jpg

The comments are closed.