shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

10/31/2012

Freestyle Hausfrau ;)

JournalGazette121031.jpgToday's Journal Gazette featured a half page article about me (!) in Diana Parker's "Cook's Corner". The article was based on an interview that I had given on Monday. Samples of my German bread and Obazda had been consumed and recipes compiled.

I found this very flattering, especially since I am absolutely not your typical housewife/cook. A lack of healthy, tasty food choices within local reach forced me to discover the hidden "chef" inside. 

http://www.journalgazette.net/article/20121031/FEAT0107/3... 

13:41 Posted in 06, Having Fun | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.