shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

04/10/2012

Crown Week

CrownWeek.jpgLast night I had a coupon in the mail. Nothing special, you may say, we get coupons in the mail every day. Sometimes for stuff that we'd never use, or didn't even know existed. Most coupons a worth $1 or $2, sometimes even $10, but my coupon is worth $100 - wow!

That's good, right?

Well, I don't think so. This coupon, in my opinion, sums up most of the things that are wrong with health care and the medical profession in the USA. The coupon is from my dentist, trying to get people to spend thousands of dollars on crowns, bridges, and veneers during the last week of April.

06:39 Posted in Opinions | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.