shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

10/15/2010

Almost like new

Today after work I went to pick up our van from the body shop. I was surprised that they had actually kept their promise to get it done within the week. From my experience with two different accidents I can now seriously recommend having full coverage car insurance. Dealing with just your own insurer for the entire process is a lot less stress and well worth paying a bit more for.

KBTP1998-neu.jpgNow that I mounted my slightly damaged custom German license plate with the 'real' fake seals on the shiny new front bumper again you wouldn't believe this car is over ten years old.

Comments

I've got a Dusseldorf plate from my father from 30+ years ago on the front of my car. Ich liebe es :)

Technically in Massachusetts you are supposed to have a registration marker on the front of the car; but I have never had a problem with my european plates up front.

Posted by: German American Forum | 12/07/2010

The comments are closed.