shopify analytics

Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/14/2010

Come walk with me

This summer saw a lot of digging activities on campus, which sometimes forced me to take a different route for my lunch break walk around the Concordia Lutheran Cemetery. Now that day sessions are back in full swing and the grass is growing over all those holes, it seemed like I could return to my daily walking routine. I was going to settle for that until today, when I discovered some newly dug holes with these fancy posts in them along parts of my walk.

IITTrails.jpg
We now have four 'official' walking trails on and around our beautiful campus! I may be tempted to try them out some time soon.

  

11:52 Posted in 06, Having Fun | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.